An Awareness Programme on

Students' Grievance and Redressal Cell

Dated: 10/03/2021

An awareness programme on **'Students' Grievances'** was organized by the **Students' Grievance and Redressal Cell, Dr. B.K.B. College, Puranigudam** on 10th March, 2021 at Room No-04 from 2.30 pm. The awareness programme was presided by Dr. Nripen Ch. Das, Principal, Dr. B.K.B. College. The objectives of the programme were explained by Dr. Jahangir Hussain Alom, Coordinator, Students' Grievance and Redressal Cell. The main purpose of the awareness programme was to familiarize the newly admitted students (both UG and HS course) with the services, facilities and mechanisms of grievance redressed by the grievance cell. Dr. Kamal Ch. Saikia (VP), Mrs. Biju Borah and Dr. Jatin Sarmah were invited as guests for delivering speech on the facilities and functions of grievance cell. Around 20 faculty members and more than 200 students actively participated in the programme. At the end of the programme, the vote of thanks was delivered by Dr. Ranjeeta Kakoti, Assistant Professor, Department of Education.

Though Office 10 03 2021 An Awareness Fragrance on Stadents' Orviavance and Radrosal cell. to champeron: Do. U.C also poincipal do Kaunal the batting vice principal 2 . 3-coardinator: 080 Jahanpir Stussain Alom etgonda of the Meeting: 10 Anos Lennight Indents Oproven alt. 2. Ausveness recording Stadats Briena 3 finas and objectives of me c . 01 . 4. olver Signature of The present teachers 1. MARTESTERI 44 2- 202, 1621 3. Aquer 4. Glanestyn JanD 5. Jatatom C. Anhur Protin Mahanta F. Askur Benir OS 8. Bhargate Dav 9. Olyoday Britism. 赤色 10 pandus shinan Polizam bara 11. 12. D. Ranjala Walsh \$ 15/3/2021 B. Shijumoni Saing 11. Alshana Parvien. 15. Demprainoppi 16 Chandens Seko 17 Annal Leikin 18 . Jerma Societe Dec.

Strage The	
	Page No.
81 7 25	
Signature of The students	38} Puja Borcah
1. Sonsita tonti	36/ Puja khaklaris
2. Susmita Debrath	37/ Rathi Dekanaja
3. Priyanka Das	381 Navegis buttama
9 suuna mon Hazache	39/ Nalling Begun
S. Showerta Tanti	30/ Najima Begun 40/ Ramksistma Dus
6' Bhagya Priza Borerach.	41/ Rashni sakha Hazanika.
F. Scenar Konalove	42) Dabhana Data
8. Sima Sahu	421 Rashme Botco.
9' Somrietie Das.	43/ Rumli Kayindi
10. Seemonte et Dag	44) Monju Murimu.
11. Sonfoch prathan	45) Mousumi Degum
12. Bonali Nayak	46) Jeuti Tinkey
13. Suchitra Mahok	42> Joymoti Sawra
14. Roshidul Haque	48) Nabamita Kalita.
15 Paked lebosh	49) monalisha Rabha
14' Pressonta Cas	50) Binita moni Gohain
17. Tauchida Rahman	El Moina Panika
18. Abcebalkar fide	52) Bornali balindi 1/ 53) Choynilca Ichalchlarei
19. Muichanal Olla	Bay Red. C.11 Da
19. Mujahanul Islam 20. Kishore Rumare Das	SAY Estana Bultana Degum.
21. Achim Chash	55/ mila Yenangai
22. Dipankaj Das	56/ Dikhita Saikia
23. Hemenny Lisso	57) Forhana Jashmin Bigum
24 Priza Bhowmik	58) Marmon Dey
25. priver buler Schooth	59) Gutamoni Baruah.
26. Proity husty ag	607 Maloni Rongpipi
24 Briza chourasia	61. Krishang: Saikia. 62. Harshita Borea
28 · proje Das	Ca Hima bas
29. Prizali Shash.	63. Hima Das 64. Karishma Urconf
- signal onder.	9565) Jayonti Debrath
30. Nirejala mallik	66/ J Jetika Bora
	671 Jayanti Debroch
31) Priyanka Das 20) Priyanka Das	Col Joy Shad Das
32) Priyanka Mondal 33 Nitika Rawi khalkha	68/ Jay Shre Das. 69/ Junmoni Mandal.
34) Nikita Debrath	\$70 Jural Gour
35) Jayonti Debral	71/ Karcabi Hazarika
33) Joyon Debral	in [hur cub] hazanaka

		-
	Page No.	
(max)	1	
72- Joyshree Kalind	1 10f. Swig ckishon	
73- JOZAHIL AHMED	110 . Jushar Kanjan Sarmah	1
74- Abduel Monnas	111 Monab Biswas	
73- Faredin Sahan	12 Longkree Terrong	1
- 76 - Faizul Solam	113 Jugen Goup	
+4. Aditya Bollon	114 Prechlad Sereand	1
- 78 - Azibul Hoyve	15/Smi Hote Sounday	1
- 70- Eleos ahmed	116 Reamanto Rouge wate	
80- Elajul Haque	117) Rince, Kharn	
- 81 - Arrep Sobor	112) Jayanta Rabha	
83 - Atul Nayak	(119) I zosul hoque	
83 - Dulal Bag	120 Protom Bora	
89 - Bhoxat Kiruni.	21, Protik Orang	1
- 85 - Dipankas Mardi	122. Heuberet Ekka	1
86 - Dipankak Grogai 87 - Bidyaning Terang	123 Raihan udden	1
CC - Dilan havi a	124 Hemaniter Biscoce	-
88 - Dibya Jyati Boreah 89 - Biknam Sankan	125 Gaterma Botean	+
	126. Raj Saikia.	+
90 - Bipul Group 91 - Dhonizon Sforgros	127 Ronkle Bisade. 128/ Bhoscochi Gra gar.	-
92 - Maksideel Astrin	129 1 Bhagyasheer Das.	+
B3 - Biswait - onang	1301 Ridoy Bisway.	1
1- 34 - Chintu Sidendhar.	1311 Asona Islam,	T
95 - Darpar Saikia	1321 Robert Engli	1
(96) - Monos chetery	1331 Anna Das	1
97/ - Md Sun Anmed	1341 Ankota Vaca	1
(28) - Niraj Phukan 99) Partha Reatim Bara	n bu angle	
1091 Manthan Borro.	1200/ schipli Mahart	1
	121/ Draffa Hala and	-
1002 Piku Kniita	138/ Anamika Sarkar	-
1003 Anomika Granom 2004 Alija Begum:	139/ Biba Gruwala. 140/ Rashme Mandal	-
	Naimin D .	-
1006 SUMan Borga	1921 Anamika Deb nath	
	1931 Mahbuz Suttance	
	1441 Absona Abatum	-
Monthle (1) of L	125/ Umme Solma Whatun	

	Page No.
1476. Srie chayanika Borah. 147. Srie Deepsikha soikia.	
147. Sie Deepsikha saikia. 148 Jirean Munda	
149. Rokell Beef	
180. Jayanta Rango,"	
151 Selema Begum)	
152 sabram Ahoned 133 Masuka khatye	
159 Saborann Ancharci	
155 pinky chowragia	
152 Januma Khatum	
157 Rinaxa Khatun	
158 Samsun Neharr 159 Payel Barman	Print and a second s
160 Drishe Sarmah.	
161. Greetonjali Grosavami	
162 Pareishonita Borea	1
163. JyotihUPa Boha 164. Pompi Saikia	
165. Betram Dag	
166. Dien Borah	
167. Sangita Raybonyshi	
168. Rimpi Das	
169. Romila paul 170. Rupesh Wayak	
and the second se	